New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for a best-friend.....

Female (40) looking for Male Leyte, Philippines

small, honest, kind, respectful and loving

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog(s)?askals

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleComputer attendant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsDiscovery and Wildlife
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesBody Guard and Brick Mansion
Music typesRock, Pop, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsAll Filipino Artist
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Mystery
Favorite booksnone
Idea of funsurprises
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Sleeping, TV
Always wanted to tryNew things, discover new things

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeto help my family, include my sister and brother, to finish studying of my two kids and have good future.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a kind, understanding, respectful, loving, honest, have sense of humor and faithful partner.
On the first dateknowing each others like and dislike, sharing thoughts and outlooks for the best future...