New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sharp And Ready

Ok im new to this sort of stuff looking for a partner to settle down with ive been a solo dad long enough now, plus we all get lonely.. Im into sports fitness & nutritrion atm, im training to become a personal trainer loving the healthy living now..So im a student atm, was a boner in the meat works jus wanted a change,My personality I love humour that's what keeps you looking young is to smile..So im on here trying to find someone with similar views & health but im very openminded, & try not to be judgementle..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

National heritageNew Zealander
BuildAthletic / toned
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusStudent
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitlePersonal trainer student

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsBig bang theory any vampire sortof movies, sorry my mind is blank ill tell you later
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAgain im blank but will tell you later
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsOMG where to start haha its pretty late & im doin this will fill in the gaps l8tr
Reading selectionBiography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Sports
Favorite booksBLANK ATM LOL
Idea of funIlove beaches water holes lakes pools, things like ten pin bowling sometimes movies rather be watching at home all snuggled under a nice blanket, I would let you sleep on my arms... I don't no im pretty openminded these days..
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWell ive always wanted to do a outward bounds to get over some of my fears, & you wont find out unless we chat lol

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeJus to be financially healthy not wealthy, I don't care too much for money so long as we healthy that's all the wealth I need, anyway im training to be a personal trainer that's it...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerWhat do I look for well jus someone that has similar values in life, similar habbits likes wants, I never believe that the woman place is in the kitchen, of who don't like getting feed, I get satisfaction out of someone enjoying my cooking, its got to be 50/50 in everything, somethings are negotiable tho lol..
On the first dateFor the first date don't matter, the second date now where talking lol