New here? Sign Up Have an account?

i am looking for my soulmate

Female (34) looking for Male Borşa, Maramureș, Romania

I'm kind, honest, well educated, intelligent and sociable person, i have a great sence of humor, i am loving, caring, sensible, romantic.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRomanian
BuildSlim
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleteacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Music typesClassical, Blues, Latin, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Mystery
HobbiesSports, Reading, TV, Movies, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionOrthodox
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerlove, respect, my best friend, trust
On the first datego in a nice and simple place and trie know us by talking about us