New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Greetings from Norway

Male (62) looking for Female Sarpsborg, Norway

I'm a 55 year old Portuguese man currently living in Norway. During my life I've lived in different countries so I know a lot about foreign cultures. I also lived a number of years in the Unites States (New York) and France (Paris). I've also been to Brazil, Venezuela and Guatemala. It was LOVE which made me travel to these places. Unfurtunately I haven't been able to mantain a stable relationship because I apreciate freedom. That why I never married. I'm looking for women between the age of 25 and 35 who would be willing to spend some romantic moments with me without any compromise.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePortuguese
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Horror
Music typesPop, Classical, Latin
Favorite artistsDuo Ouoro Negro, Bonga, Julio Iglesias, Demis Roussos Amalia Rodrigues
Idea of funFlirting, making love, travelling around the world.
HobbiesMusic, TV, Internet, Games, Travel, Cars

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, TV

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeEnjoy life to the fullest